Next event countdown
0 Days
0 Hrs
0 Mins
0 Secs




Race Starts
Race Wins
Pole Positions
Best Championship Result


Sebastian Tander will join Oscar and Mika as the third driver in The Grove Junior Team. The talented karter will compete in The Australian Kart Championship as well as the Junior Sprint Classis this year along with other races around Australia.

As part of the Grove Junior Team, Sebastian is looking forward to being part of a big team and learning from Oscar and Mika, as well and David Reynolds and Matt Payne.

Team member placehodler
Stephen Grove

Team Owner and Executive Chairman

Team member placehodler
Brenton Grove

Team Owner and CEO

Alistair McVean

Race Engineer Car #26

Steven Bell

Performance Floater

Jack Bell

Race Engineer Car #19

Kosta Tzioras

Crew Chief

Team member placehodler
David Cauchi

Team Principal

Carly Wills

Team Coordinator, EA to Team Principal

Grant McPherson

Technical Director

Cameron Florimo

Data Engineer

Cassidy Giles


Robert Davis

Tyres Car #26

Patrick Buttigieg

Mechanic 1 Car #19

Navi Singh

Head of Simulation and Performance

Tom Wainwright

Mechanic 1 Car #26

Joshua Hood

Mechanic 2 Car #26

Hayden Bridge

Mechanic 2 Car #19

David Gear

Sub Assembly

James Wiebrecht

Tyres Car #19

Matt Pound

Commercial Director

Steven Abdilla

Content Creator & Videographer

Zoe Robinson

Partnerships Manager

Sarah Kenny

PR & Communications Manager